Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrew's Church, Bruntcliffe, Morley.
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00Community Coffee MorningCommunity Coffee Morning
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion service followed by refreshment in the church hall.
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:30Midweek Communion Service
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:00Cherubs Church PlaygroupChurch led playgroup in the Church Hall for little ones. Newborns to those starting school- age are all welcome. No weekly cost but voluntary contributions welcome. Special short services for the Cherubs are held in the church hall at Christmas, Easter, Harvest and at the end of Summer Term.
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:00Morning PrayerSunday morning service of Morning prayer followed by refreshments in the church hall.
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:00Bible GroupTo be held in the Parish Office in the Community Hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:30Midweek Communion Service
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00Cherubs Church PlaygroupChurch led playgroup in the Church Hall for little ones. Newborns to those starting school- age are all welcome. No weekly cost but voluntary contributions welcome. Special short services for the Cherubs are held in the church hall at Christmas, Easter, Harvest and at the end of Summer Term.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion service followed by refreshment in the church hall.
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:30Midweek Communion Service
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:00Cherubs Church PlaygroupChurch led playgroup in the Church Hall for little ones. Newborns to those starting school- age are all welcome. No weekly cost but voluntary contributions welcome. Special short services for the Cherubs are held in the church hall at Christmas, Easter, Harvest and at the end of Summer Term.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00Morning PrayerSunday morning service of Morning prayer followed by refreshments in the church hall.
Tuesday 25th February 2020 19:00Bible GroupTo be held in the Parish Office in the Community Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:30Midweek Communion Service
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00Cherubs Church PlaygroupChurch led playgroup in the Church Hall for little ones. Newborns to those starting school- age are all welcome. No weekly cost but voluntary contributions welcome. Special short services for the Cherubs are held in the church hall at Christmas, Easter, Harvest and at the end of Summer Term.